Beach Wrestling

Equipment for wrestling in the sand

The new trendy style of wrestling

In addition to the classic styles of Greco-Roman and freestyle, the sport of wrestling has many related forms of competition such as grappling, sumo, swinging, belt wrestling or oil wrestling. In the interest of the world federation UWW and the public perception now however a completely new style advances: the Beach Wrestling! Simple rules and action-packed battles promise entertaining and exciting entertainment. Beach wrestling has also already made it into the Youth Olympic Games program and is rightfully hoping to be in the Olympic Games program soon.

In addition to the simple regulations, the equipment requirements are also manageable. Besides a sandy area, such as a beach volleyball court, beach wrestling requires only a 7-meter diameter fighting circle. Foeldeak is the first manufacturer of such a high-quality and competitive fighting circle.

Read more >>>

Foeldeak® Beach Wrestling Ring

back to overview
  • Diameter: 7 m
  • Height: 10 cm
  • Ring softly padded
  • dimensionally stable
  • Made in Germany

The Foeldeak® Beach Wrestling Ring is the first professional ring available on the market. It is suitable for both training and competition. The circle consists of 12 high-quality elements made of stainless steel, which are easily and quickly put together. After use, it can be stored in a space-saving manner. To protect the athletes, the circle is padded with foam elements 10 cm in diameter. In the color ice blue, the upholstery complies with the regulations of the UWW.

The great advantage of the Foeldeak® Beach Wrestling Ring is its shape stability. Also When touching a circle in combat, it maintains its circular shape and does not need to be realigned.

Wir verarbeiten Deine Angaben zur Beantwortung Deiner Anfrage. Informationen findest Du in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.

* Pflichtfeld

We process your information to respond to your request. You can find information in our privacy policy.

* Mandatory field

Beach Wrestling

Ausstattung für das Ringen im Sand

Die neue trendige Stilart des Ringens

Der Ringsport kennt neben den klassischen Stilarten Griechisch-Römisch und Freistil viele artverwandte Wettkampfformen wie Grappling, Sumo, Schwingen, Gürtelringen oder das Ölringen. In das Interesse des Weltverbandes UWW und die öffentliche Wahrnehmung prescht nun jedoch eine ganz neue Stilart: das Beach Wrestling! Einfaches Reglement und aktionsreiche Kämpfe versprechen kurzweilige und spannende Unterhaltung. Beach Wrestling hat es zudem bereits in das olympische Programm der Jugendspiele geschafft und macht sich zurecht Hoffnung, schon bald auch im Programm der Olympischen Spiele zu sein.

Neben dem einfachen Reglement sind auch die Anforderungen an das Equipment überschaubar. Außer einer Sandfläche, wie z. B. einem Beachvolleyball-Feld, benötigt das Beach Wrestling nur einen Kampfkreis mit 7 m Durchmesser. Foeldeak ist der erste Hersteller eines solchen hochwertigen und wettkampftauglichen Kampfkreises.

Foeldeak® Beach Wrestling Ring

Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Durchmesser: 7 m
  • Höhe: 10 cm
  • Ring weich gepolstert
  • formstabil
  • Made in Germany

Der Foeldeak® Beach Wrestling Ring ist der erste professionelle auf dem Markt erhältliche Ring. Er ist sowohl für das Training als auch für den Wettkampf geeignet. Der Kreis besteht aus 12 hochwertigen Elementen aus Edelstahl, die einfach und schnell zusammengesteckt werden. Nach dem Einsatz ist er platzsparend zu lagern. Zum Schutz der Athleten ist der Kreis mit im Durchmesser 10 cm starken Schaumstoffelementen gepolstert. In der Farbe eisblau entspricht die Polsterung den Regularien der UWW.

Der große Vorteil des Foeldeak® Beach Wrestling Ringes ist seine Formstabilität. Auch bei Kreisberührungen im Kampf erhält dieser seine Kreisform und muss nicht neu ausgerichtet werden.

Wir verarbeiten Deine Angaben zur Beantwortung Deiner Anfrage. Informationen findest Du in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.

* Pflichtfeld

We process your information to respond to your request. You can find information in our privacy policy.

* Mandatory field