Your victory is our mission

For more than 75 years we have been the reliable partner of wrestlers and many other martial artists. We have made it our business to support you on the way to your personal victory with high-quality sports equipment. Because every success requires optimal preparation and perfect conditions in competition. With our products and solutions, no goal is too big and your victory is within reach!

Object equipment

Let your dream of a customized training facility become reality!

Design your “Home of Champions” together with us and we will realize it to perfection. Whether it’s a wrestling hall, martial arts studio, dojo, MMA gym or weight lifting room – Foeldeak makes your dream come true.

At home in martial arts for over 75 years

When wrestler Jean Földeák (* 1903; † 1993), silver medalist at the X. Olympic Games 1932 in Los Angeles, founded his own company for the production of sport mats in 1946, his initial goal was to improve the most important accessory of a martial artist, the mat, with new materials and manufacturing methods. 76 years later, Foeldeak products are among the best in their field and can be found in training and competition venues around the world.

Learn more about our company, what makes us tick and what moves us!

Equipment

Foeldeak sports equipment meets the highest demands in club and competition sports.

First and foremost our wide range of sports mats with world reputation. But also important equipment for your training facility up to a selection of specific training equipment you will find in our assortment.

Hot Deals

Make a unique bargain! In addition to our “Deal of the Month” you will find special items and goods from demo stock at special prices.

References

Foeldeak wrestling and sports mats are used both nationally and internationally. Numerous sports clubs and sports federations worldwide rely on our product quality and reliable service to organize competitions or equip training facilities.

We are official partner of

Wir gönnen uns eine kurze Pause und haben vom 08.08. bis einschließlich 21.08.2022 wegen Betriebsurlaub geschlossen. In dieser Zeit können wir Ihre Anfrage leider nicht bearbeiten und bitten um Ihr Verständnis. Ab dem 22.08.2022 stehen wir Ihnen wieder mit vollem Einsatz zur Verfügung!

Your victory is our mission

Seit mehr als 75 Jahren sind wir der verlässliche Partner der Ringer/innen und vieler anderer Kampfsportler/innen. Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, dich auf dem Weg zu deinem persönlichen Sieg mit hochwertigen Sportgeräten zu unterstützen. Denn jeder Erfolg bedarf einer optimalen Vorbereitung und perfekten Rahmenbedingungen im Wettkampf. Mit unseren Produkten und Lösungen ist kein Ziel zu groß und dein Sieg zum Greifen nah!

 

Objektausstattung

Lasst euren Traum einer maßgeschneiderten Trainingsstätte Wirklichkeit werden!

Konzipiert gemeinsam mit uns euer „Home of Champions“ und wir setzen es in Vollendung um. Egal ob Ringerhalle, Kampfsportstudio, Dojo, MMA Gym oder Kraftraum – Foeldeak lässt euren Traum Realität werden.

Seit über 76 Jahren im Kampfsport zuhause

Als der Ringer Jean Földeák (* 1903; † 1993), Silbermedaillengewinner bei den X. Olympischen Spielen 1932 in Los Angeles, im Jahre 1946 sein eigenes Unternehmen zur Herstellung von Sportmatten gründete, war sein Ziel zunächst, mit neuen Materialien und Fertigungsmethoden das wichtigste Zubehör eines Kampfsportlers, die Matte, zu verbessern. 76 Jahre später zählen Foeldeak Produkte zu den Besten ihrer Branche und finden sich in Trainings- und Wettkampfstätten auf der ganzen Welt.

Erfahrt mehr über unser Unternehmen, was uns ausmacht und was uns bewegt!

Equipment

Foeldeak Sportequipment erfüllt die höchsten Ansprüche im Vereins- und Wettkampfsport.

Allem voran unser breites Sortiment an Sportmatten mit Weltruf. Aber auch wichtige Ausstattung für eurer Gym bis hin zu einer Auswahl an spezifischem Trainingsequipment findet ihr in unserem Sortiment.

Referenzen

National als auch international kommen Foeldeak Ringer- und Sportmatten zum Einsatz. Zahlreiche Vereine und Verbände weltweit vertrauen auf unsere Produktqualität und den zuverlässigen Service um Wettkämpfe auszurichten oder Trainingsstätten auszustatten.

Wir sind offizieller Partner von